Meet The Team

————————————————–President Len Phillips
President
Len Phillips
Len@virginiarestoration.com
804.745.6131
————————————————–General Manager/Vice President Everett Phillips
General Manager/Vice President
Everett Phillips
Everett@virginiarestoration.com
804.745.6131
————————————————–Project Manager Billy Bristow
Project Manager
Billy Bristow
Billy@virginiarestoration.com
Cell 804.754.6940
————————————————–Contents Division Manager Ryan Phillips
Contents Division Manager
Ryan Phillips
Ryan@virginiarestoration.com
Cell 804.614.5513
————————————————–Emergency Service Coordinator Clint Wesley
Emergency Service Coordinator
Clint Wesley
Clint@virginiarestoration.com
Cell 804.614.5799
————————————————–
Meet The Team
————————————————–Project Manager Wade Cagle
Project Manager
Wade Cagle
Wade@virginiarestoration.com
Cell 804.614.5513
————————————————–Construction Division Manager Karen Stephens
Construction Division Manager
Karen Stephens
Karen@virginiarestoration.com
804.641.5921
————————————————–Business Developer Taylor Phillips
Business Developer
Taylor Phillips
Taylor@virginiarestoration.com
804.241.6885
————————————————–Office Manager Lia Harnish
Office Manager
Lia Harnish
Lia@virginiarestoration.com
804.745.6131